People Of Interest

Working with relevant people in power directly will always be one of the best methods to make our voice heard. Organize and quickly reference relevant people to deal with here.

Use the filters below to identify and narrow your search:

Aj Haas

Title: Board Member
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: ajhaas@eastwoodschools.org

Andrew Prine

Title: Board Member
Primary: Anthony Wayne Shool Board

Memberships:
Anthony Wayne School Board


Contact:
Email: aprine@anthonywayneschools.org

Bob Midden

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: wmidden@woodcountyohio.gov

Brad Anderson

Title: President
Primary: Otsego School Board

Memberships:
Otsego School Board


Contact:
Email: banderson.otsego@gmail.com

Brent Welker

Title: Superintendent/Compliance officer
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: bwelker@eastwoodschools.org

Cathleen Nelson

Title: President
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: cnelson@woodcountyohio.gov

Dallas F. Ziegler

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: dallasfziegler@woodcountyohio.gov

Dawn Burks

Title: President
Primary: Rossford School Board

Memberships:
Rossford School Board


Contact:
Email: dburks@rossfordschools.org

Dennis Helm

Title: President
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: dhelm@eastwoodschools.org

Diane Balcerzak

Title:
Primary: Maumee City Schools

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

DJ Mears

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: djmears@woodcountyohio.gov

Dr. James Telb

Title:
Primary: Educational Service Center of Lake Erie

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Dwight Fertig

Title: Principal of Eastwood Middle School
Primary: EMSPAC

Memberships:
Eastwood Middle School Parent Advisory Committee


Contact:
Email: dfertig@eastwoodschools.org
Fax: 4198337454
Phone: 4198336011

Eric Benington

Title:
Primary: Perrysburg School District

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board
Perrysburg School Board


Contact:
Email: ebenington@perrysburgschools.net

Ginny Stewart

Title: Board Member
Primary: Bowling Green School Board

Memberships:
Bowling Green School Board


Contact:
Email: gstewart@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Gordon Digby

Title: Board Member
Primary: Otsego School Board

Memberships:
Otsego School Board


Contact:
Email: gdigby44@gmail.com

Jackie Huffman

Title: Vice President
Primary: Rossford School Board

Memberships:
Rossford School Board


Contact:
Email: jhuffman@rossfordschools.org

James Harter

Title: Vice President
Primary: Otsego School Board

Memberships:
Otsego School Board


Contact:
Email: jameslharter@gmail.com

James Rogers

Title: Vice President
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: jrogers@eastwoodschools.org

Jayna Gwin

Title: Board Member
Primary: Anthony Wayne School Board

Memberships:
Anthony Wayne School Board


Contact:
Email: jgwin@anthonywayneschools.org

Jeff Baden

Title: President
Primary: Anthony Wayne School Board

Memberships:
Anthony Wayne School Board


Contact:
Email: jbaden@anthonywayneschools.org

Jessica Mehl

Title: Board Member
Primary: Otsego School Board

Memberships:
Otsego School Board


Contact:
Email: jmehl.jd@gmail.com

Jill Carr

Title: Vice President
Primary: Bowling Green School Board

Memberships:
Bowling Green School Board


Contact:
Email: jcarr@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Jodi Zunk

Title: Compliance Officer
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: jzunk@eastwoodschools.org

Judith A. Sander

Title: Vice President
Primary: North Point Educational Service Center

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Judith Paredes

Title:
Primary: Wood County Educational Service Center

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Kathy Limes

Title:
Primary: Wood County Educational Service Center

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Kelly Ewbank

Title:
Primary: Perrysburg School Board

Memberships:
Perrysburg School Board


Contact:
Email: kewbank@perrysburgschools.net

Kenneth Sutter

Title: President
Primary: Rossford School DIstrict

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Kent Murphree

Title: Board Member
Primary: Rossford School Board

Memberships:
Rossford School Board


Contact:
Email: kmurphree@rossfordschools.org

Kim Hertzfeld

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: kimhertzfeld@woodcountyohio.gov

Kyle Miller

Title: Board Member
Primary: Anthony Wayne School Board

Memberships:
Anthony Wayne School Board


Contact:
Email: kmiller@anthonywayneschools.org

Lori Reffert

Title:
Primary: Perrsburg School Board

Memberships:
Perrysburg School Board


Contact:
Email: lreffert@perrysburgschools.net

Mark Tolles

Title: Board Member
Primary: Otsego School Board

Memberships:
Otsego School Board


Contact:
Email: mdt814@cs.com

Nilgun Sezginis

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: nilgunsezginis@woodcountyohio.gov

Norman Geer

Title: President
Primary: Bowling Green School Board

Memberships:
Bowling Green School Board


Contact:
Email: ngeer@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Pam Brint

Title: Vice President
Primary: Anthony Wayne School Board

Memberships:
Anthony Wayne School Board


Contact:
Email: pbrint@anthonywayneschools.org

Paul Walker

Title:
Primary: Bowling Green City School District

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:

Rachel Bowlus

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: rachelbowlus@woodcountyohio.gov

Randy Rothenbuhler

Title: Board Member
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: rrothenbuhler@eastoodschools.org

Ray Pohlman

Title:
Primary: Perrysburg School Board

Memberships:
Perrysburg School Board


Contact:
Email: rpohlman@perrysburgschools.net

Richard Strow

Title: Board Member
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: richardstrow@woodcountyohio.gov

Ryan Myers

Title: Board Member
Primary: Bowling Green School Board

Memberships:
Bowling Green School Board


Contact:
Email: rmyers@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Sharon Belkofer

Title: Board Member
Primary: Rossford School Board

Memberships:
Rossford School Board


Contact:
Email: sbelkofer@rossfordschools.org

Sherri Sheffler

Title: Board Member
Primary: Eastwood School Board

Memberships:
Eastwood School Board


Contact:
Email: ssheffler@eastwoodschools.org

Sue Larimer

Title:
Primary: Perrysburg School Board

Memberships:
Perrysburg School Board


Contact:
Email: slarimer@perrysburgschools.net

Thomas Milbrodt MD

Title: Vice President
Primary: WCBH

Memberships:
Wood County Board of Health


Contact:
Email: tmilbrodt@woodcountyohio.gov

Tiffany Densic

Title: Board Member
Primary: Rossford School Board

Memberships:
Rossford School Board


Contact:
Email: tdensic@rossfordschools.org

Tracy Hovest

Title: Board Member
Primary: Bowling Green School Board

Memberships:
Bowling Green School Board


Contact:
Email: thovest@bgcs.k12.oh.us

William Green

Title:
Primary: Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center

Memberships:
Penta Career Center Board


Contact:


©  2022 - Moms Against Mandates.
info@momsagainstmandates.com
Privacy Policy